top of page
about Special Services and Committees banner.png

Special Services and Committees


Resolution Committee


Elder Forrest Fykes I

Elder Darryl K. Stedham

Pastor Marilyn Martin

Ways & Means Committee


First Lady Nellie Stallworth

Grievance Committee


Elder Cornel Miles

Dr. Virginia King

Lady Dollye Dockery

License & Credential Committee


Bishop Troy Dockery

Suff. Bishop Marion Evans

District Elder Nathaniel Brown

Pulpit Attendants


Sister Kim Brown

Periodical/Parliamentary Procedures


Dr. Wanda A. Davis

Bishop Troy D. Dockery

Suff. Bishop Marion Evans



Lady Dollye Dockery

Mental Health


Pastor Geneva Haynes

Leading Ladies (Pastors, Deacons,& Ministers Wives)


Lady Dollye Dockery

Lady Valerie Fykes

Physical Fitness


Lady Ann Stedham

Sister Krystal Stallworth

Youth Advisor


Elder Forrest Fykes II

Dance Ministry


Sister Iris Brown

bottom of page